Registration On line catalogue

To see the list prices of our catalog

Login

*
Staff - Company profile - Zelari Piante
*
OUR LEADERS
Comm. Lidiano Zelari
Andrea Zelari
E-mail: a.zelari@zelari.it
Stefano Zelari
E-mail: s.zelari@zelari.it

 
SALES
 
Stefano Sogni
Marketing Director and UK and Ireland Sales Manager
E-mail: s.sogni@zelari.it

T. +39 0573 445 164
M. +39 335 1229807
Adam Wolczynski
UK and European Sales Manager

E-mail: adamw@classiflora.com
T. +39 07710 470 926
M. +39 08700 600 420
 
Dr. Andrea Minghi
UK Sales Manager

E-mail: a.minghi@zelari.it
M. +39 3351 828 375
Sylvie Anaya Vega
Marketing Director and Benelux, France, Switzerland and Spain Sales Manager

E-mail: s.anaya@zelari.it
T. +39 0573 445 168
M. +39 338 5965693
 
Yulia Baranova
Russia and CIS Country Sales Manager

E-mail: y.baranova@zelari.it
T. +39 0573 445 166
M. +39 334 6460668
Davide Manetti
Head of Sales Germany and Austria

E-mail: d.manetti@zelari.it
M. +39 335 1229808
 
Mariagrazia Quondamcarlo
Export Sales Support

E-mail:mq@zelari.it
T. +39 0573 445 150
M. +39 334 6204950
 
QUALITY SUPERVISOR 
Enrico Camici
Quality Supervisor
 
DISPATCH
 
Davide Malucchi
Dispatch Office

E-mail:d.malucchi@zelari.it
T. +39 0573 445 152
 
 
ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING
 
Giovanni Malucchi
Chief Accountant 

E-mail: g.malucchi@euroamb.it
Sandro Balleri
General Accounts 

E-mail: s.balleri@zelari.it 
T. +39 0573 445132
 
Luca Notaro
General Accounts 

E-mail:l.notaro@zelari.it 
T. +39 0573 445 134
Elena Ciappei
General Accounts 

E-mail:e.ciappei@zelari.it 
T. +39 0573 445 136
 
Franco Minghi
Group Buying Office Manager and Marketing Office 

E-mail: f.minghi@euroamb.it 
T. +39 0573 445 149 
F. +39 0573 445 195
David Sena


E-mail: d.sena@zelari.it 
T. +39 0573 445 154 
M. +39 339 8436582
 
Sandro Niccolai
Plants Production Manager 

E-mail: s.noccolai@zelari.it 
M. +39 335 7174482 
F. +39 0573 445 190
Paolo Mascagni
Plants Sourcing 

M. +39 338 1586497 
F. +39 0573 445 190